Latest News

NAMI Yakima Board Announces New Leadership

Posted: Monday, Nov 15, 2021

New Leadership was elected to the Board of Directors of NAMI Yakima at the Annual Meeting on September 25, 2021. Cheri Bednarik was elected President for a two year term and Mollie Downs was elected to a one year term as Vice President, replacing Hector Leal. The current Board consists of Marsha Rush, Secretary, Jackie Lloyd, Treasurer, returning board members, Craig Terry, Teresa Sanchez, Annie Bringloe, Minerva Pardo and Vanessa Guzman. Anita Monoian joined the board in September and Margaret Treicheler was elected to the board in November 2021.

Back to all news